Home > BizTalk Server > Interviewed by Steef-Jan Wiggers (BizTalk MVP)

Interviewed by Steef-Jan Wiggers (BizTalk MVP)


I would like to thank Steef-Jan for taking his time and posting my interview on his site:

http://soa-thoughts.blogspot.nl/2012/06/biztalk-community-series-introducing.html

 

  1. Robin Paardekam
    January 7, 2015 at 12:09 pm

    It’s a small world… Steef-Jan is my colleague at DutchWorkz currently Randy… I happened to find your blog in search of help in a BizTalk deployment issue at my current client. I will probably be in touch in the (near) future 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

